Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 313047474 - Carry-On Trailer, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 313047474Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 03/09/2009

Carry-On Trailer, Inc.
1965 Highway 30
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3792/Travel Trailers and Campers
NAICS: 336214/Travel Trailer and Camper Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/02/2009
Close Case:10/07/2009

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint205985666 Yes Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 2 7 22
Current Violations 15 7 22
Initial Penalty $35,000 $0 $7,700 $3,000 $0 $45,700
Current Penalty $11,300 $0 $0 $800 $0 $12,100
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 880004 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $600 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100022 B02 04/24/2009 06/20/2009 $600 $2,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100023 C01 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $750 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100025 D02 XII 04/24/2009 04/29/2009 $1,000 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100029 F03 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100106 E02 IIB2 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $750 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  7. 01007A Serious 19100184 C02 04/24/2009 09/25/2009 $500 $2,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  8. 01007B Serious 19100184 C03 04/24/2009 09/25/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  9. 01007C Serious 19100184 C09 04/24/2009 06/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  10. 01008 Serious 19100212 A01 04/24/2009 04/29/2009 $500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01009 Serious 19100252 B02 III 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $750 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01010A Serious 19100304 G05 04/24/2009 04/30/2009 $500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01010B Serious 19100305 G02 III 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01010C Serious 19100334 A02 I 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01011A Serious 19101030 F02 I 04/24/2009 07/20/2009 $750 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  16. 01011B Serious 19101030 G02 VII 04/24/2009 09/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  17. 01012A Serious 19101200 E01 04/24/2009 09/20/2009 $1,500 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  18. 01012B Serious 19101200 E01 I 04/24/2009 09/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  19. 01013A Serious 19101200 H02 II 04/24/2009 09/20/2009 $1,500 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  20. 01013B Serious 19101200 H03 I 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  21. 01013C Serious 19101200 H03 II 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  22. 01013D Serious 19101200 H03 III 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  23. 02001 Serious 19100037 A03 04/24/2009 04/29/2009 $1,000 $7,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 02002 Serious 19100134 E01 04/24/2009 07/20/2009 $100 $200 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  25. 03001 Other 19100037 B02 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 03002 Other 19100038 C05 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  27. 03003 Other 19100038 E 04/24/2009 05/28/2009 $300 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 03004A Other 19100134 C01 III 04/24/2009 07/27/2009 $300 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  29. 03004B Other 19100134 C01 VII 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  30. 03004C Other 19100134 F02 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  31. 03004D Other 19100134 G01 IA 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  32. 03004E Other 19100134 G01 III 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  33. 03004F Other 19100134 K01 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  34. 03004G Other 19100134 L01 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  35. 03004H Other 19100134 L02 04/24/2009 08/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  36. 03005 Other 19100138 A 04/24/2009 05/06/2009 $200 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  37. 03006 Other 19100157 C01 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  38. 03007 Other 19100184 E03 II 04/24/2009 05/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close