Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 312894678 - Flex-N-Gate Plastics Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Peoria

Nr: 312894678Report ID: 0524500Open Date: 08/18/2010

Flex-N-Gate Plastics Corporation
3403 Lynch Creek Drive
Danville, IL 61834
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3089/Plastics Products, Not Elsewhere Classified
NAICS: 326199/All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:08/18/2010
Emphasis: N:Amputate, S:Amputations, S:Struck-ByClose Case:02/09/2012

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint207181264 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 3 1 4
Initial Penalty $15,300 $0 $0 $0 $0 $15,300
Current Penalty $4,500 $0 $0 $900 $0 $5,400
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100147 C04 I 11/16/2010 11/30/2010 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/15/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100147 C06 I 11/16/2010 11/30/2010 $0 $0 $0 12/15/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19100147 C07 I 11/16/2010 11/30/2010 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/15/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19100147 D04 I 11/16/2010 11/22/2010 $0 $4,500 $0 12/15/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Other 19100305 B01 I 11/16/2010 11/22/2010 $900 $1,800 $0 12/15/2010 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close