Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 312834575 - Cutrale Citrus Juices Usa, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Tampa

Nr: 312834575Report ID: 0420600Open Date: 11/24/2008

Cutrale Citrus Juices Usa, Inc.
602 Mckean St.
Auburndale, FL 33823
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2037/Frozen Fruits, Fruit Juices, and Vegetables
NAICS: 311411/ Frozen Fruit, Juice, and Vegetable Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/09/2009
Emphasis: L:Foodpro, N:Sstarg07, S:Noise, S:Powered Ind VehicleClose Case:06/03/2009

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 19 8 27
Current Violations 14 9 23
Initial Penalty $33,750 $0 $0 $0 $0 $33,750
Current Penalty $20,960 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,960
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $1,000 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 5A0001 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $1,000 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100023 E01 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,140 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100023 A08 II 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,995 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100036 G02 03/26/2009 04/13/2009 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100037 B05 03/26/2009 04/07/2009 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100106 E02 IIB2 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,140 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01009A Serious 19100147 C05 II 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,425 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009B Serious 19100147 C06 I 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01009C Serious 19100147 F03 IID 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01010 Serious 19100212 A01 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01011 Serious 19100212 A03 II 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,875 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01012 Serious 19100215 B09 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,140 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01013 Serious 19100219 F03 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $1,425 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01014 Serious 19100254 D09 III 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,710 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01015 Serious 19100303 H02 I 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $1,425 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01016 Other 19100304 A02 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $0 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01017 Serious 19100304 G05 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,995 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01018 Serious 19100305 B02 I 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $3,000 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01019A Serious 19100036 G02 03/26/2009 04/13/2009 $1,140 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01019B Serious 19100037 B05 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01020A Serious 19100212 A01 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $1,425 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01020B Serious 19100212 A03 II 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 02001 Other 19100119 E03 VI 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 02002 Other 19100146 C07 III 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 02003 Other 19100146 C08 I 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 02004 Other 19100146 G01 03/26/2009 04/28/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 02005 Other 19100303 F01 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 02006 Other 19100305 B01 I 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 02007 Other 19100305 G01 IVA 03/26/2009 03/31/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 02008 Other 19100305 G01 IIIA 03/17/2009 03/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 -

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close