Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 312237456 - Valero Refining Company-Tennessee Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Tenn Cmpl Hlth 1

Nr: 312237456Report ID: 0454721Open Date: 05/29/2008

Valero Refining Company-Tennessee Llc
543 West Mallory Avenue
Memphis, TN 38109
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2911/Petroleum Refining
NAICS: 324110/Petroleum Refineries
Mailing: 2385 Riverport Road, Memphis, TN 38109

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:05/29/2008
Emphasis: N:RefineryClose Case:07/16/2009

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 1 11
Current Violations 1 4 5
Initial Penalty $54,000 $0 $0 $450 $0 $54,450
Current Penalty $10,890 $0 $0 $43,560 $0 $54,450
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100119 J04 III 11/05/2008 02/28/2009 $10,890 $5,400 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100119 J05 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01002 Other 19100119 J02 11/05/2008 03/31/2009 $10,890 $5,400 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  4. 01003A Other 19100119 F01 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $10,890 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01003B Serious 19100119 F01 ID 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01003C Serious 19100119 F01 IE 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01003D Serious 19100119 F01 II 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01003E Serious 19100119 F01 IIA 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01003F Serious 19100119 F02 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01004 Serious 19100119 G01 I 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01005 Other 19100119 D03 IB 11/05/2008 11/10/2008 $10,890 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01006 Other 19100119 D03 II 11/05/2008 06/15/2009 $10,890 $5,400 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 13. 01007 Serious 19100119 H02 IV 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01008 Serious 19100119 N 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01009 Serious 19100120 Q06 III 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01010 Serious 19100038 C03 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 02001 Other 19100119 M03 11/05/2008 12/07/2008 $0 $450 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close