Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 311837173 - Sunfield, Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 311837173Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 08/12/2008

Sunfield, Inc
116 Enterprise Drive
Hebron, OH 43025
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3714/Motor Vehicle Parts and Accessories
NAICS: 336399/All Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/04/2009
Emphasis: N:Amputate, S:Amputations, S:ElectricalClose Case:01/01/2012

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint206824385 Yes  
 Complaint206899478 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 21 3 1 4 29
Current Violations 20 3 1 5 29
Initial Penalty $79,500 $210,000 $12,500 $0 $0 $302,000
Current Penalty $31,000 $105,000 $6,250 $800 $0 $143,050
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100133 A01 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $800 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C05 IID 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $600 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C06 I 02/09/2009 04/30/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 C07 IA 02/09/2009 03/31/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100151 C 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $600 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006A Serious 19100178 L01 I 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006B Serious 19100178 Q07 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01007 Serious 19100212 A03 II 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $1,000 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01008 Serious 19100217 B08 I 02/09/2009 04/30/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  10. 01009 Serious 19100217 C02 IA 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01010 Serious 19100217 C03 IIIF 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $1,000 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01011A Serious 19100217 C03 VIIC 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01011B Serious 19100217 C03 VIID 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01012A Serious 19100217 D06 II 02/09/2009 03/31/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01012B Serious 19100217 D06 III 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01013 Serious 19100217 D07 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01014 Serious 19100217 E01 I 02/09/2009 04/30/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01015 Serious 19100217 E03 02/09/2009 04/30/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01016 Serious 19100242 B 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $600 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01017A Serious 19100303 F01 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $600 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01017B Serious 19100303 F02 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01018 Serious 19100305 F01 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $600 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01019 Serious 19100332 B01 02/09/2009 04/30/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01020 Serious 19100333 A 02/09/2009 06/22/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  25. 01021 Serious 19100335 A01 I 02/09/2009 06/22/2009 $2,000 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  26. 02001 Willful 19100147 C04 I 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $35,000 $70,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 02002 Willful 19100212 A01 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $35,000 $70,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 02003 Willful 19100217 C03 III 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $35,000 $70,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 03001 Repeat 19100305 G02 III 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $6,250 $12,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 04001 Other 19040032 B04 III 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 04002 Other 19100176 B 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 04003 Other 19100217 B07 II 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 04004 Other 19100253 B02 II 02/09/2009 03/14/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close