Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 311833297 - Interstate Brands Corporation Dba Wonder Bakery Co

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 311833297Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 03/17/2008

Interstate Brands Corporation Dba Wonder Bakery Co
697 North Fourth Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2051/Bread and Other Bakery Products, Except Cookies and Crackers
NAICS: 311812/Commercial Bakeries

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:06/24/2008
Emphasis: L:Piv, N:Amputate, S:Amputations, S:Electrical, S:Powered Ind VehicleClose Case:01/19/2011

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint206667644 Yes  
 Complaint206823726 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 1 9
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $34,000 $70,000 $0 $0 $0 $104,000
Current Penalty $5,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C06 I 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $5,000 $5,000 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100212 A01 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $1,500 $1,500 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100212 A03 II 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $5,000 $5,000 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100332 B01 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $5,000 $5,000 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100333 A 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $5,000 $5,000 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100335 A01 I 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $5,000 $5,000 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100335 A02 I 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $5,000 $5,000 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100335 B01 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $2,500 $2,500 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 9. 02001 Willful 19100147 C04 I 09/15/2008 10/18/2008 $70,000 $70,000 $0 09/18/2008 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close