Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 311564561 - 160 Broadway Corp Dba Broadway Concrete

Inspection Information - Office: Parsippany

Nr: 311564561Report ID: 0214200Open Date: 11/07/2007

160 Broadway Corp Dba Broadway Concrete
77 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07303
Union Status: Union
SIC: 1771/Concrete Work
NAICS: 238110/Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
Mailing: 160 Broadway 15th Floor, New York, NY 10038

Inspection Type:Prog Related
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/06/2008
Emphasis: L:FallClose Case:11/29/2012

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 15 23
Current Violations 8 2 13 23
Initial Penalty $18,000 $870,000 $0 $0 $0 $888,000
Current Penalty $13,000 $140,000 $585,000 $0 $0 $738,000
FTA Amount $0 $180,000 $0 $0 $0 $180,000

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19260025 A 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $1,000 $1,500 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19260303 C03 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $1,000 $1,500 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003A Serious 19260403 B01 II 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $1,000 $1,500 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003B Serious 19260403 B02 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004A Serious 19260404 B01 I 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $2,000 $2,500 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01004B Serious 19260404 F06 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005A Serious 19260501 B01 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $2,000 $2,500 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005B Serious 19260502 D15 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006A Serious 19261053 A11 05/06/2008 05/09/2008 $1,000 $1,500 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01006B Serious 19261053 B15 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01006C Serious 19261053 B16 05/06/2008 05/10/2008 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02001A Serious 19260451 B02 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $1,500 $2,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02001B Serious 19260451 B04 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $0 $0 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02001C Serious 19260451 C02 II 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $0 $0 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02002A Serious 19260501 B01 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $3,500 $5,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02002B Serious 19260501 B02 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $0 $0 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 03001 Willful 19260501 B01 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $70,000 $70,000 $180,000 06/25/2008 R - Review Commission
  18. 03002 Willful 19260501 B01 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $70,000 $70,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 03003 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 03004 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 03005 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 03006 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 03007 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 03008 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/05/2008 06/10/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 03009 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 03010 Repeat 19260501 B04 I 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 03011 Repeat 19260701 B 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $70,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 03012 Repeat 19260701 B 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 03013 Repeat 19260701 B 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 03014 Repeat 19260701 B 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 03015 Repeat 19260701 B 06/16/2008 06/20/2008 $45,000 $55,000 $0 06/25/2008 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close