Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 310677570 - Shawnlee Construction, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: South Boston

Nr: 310677570Report ID: 0111400Open Date: 02/08/2008

Shawnlee Construction, Llc
Lenox Farms
Braintree, MA 02184
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1751/Carpentry Work
NAICS: 238130/Framing Contractors
Mailing: 72 Taunton Street, Plainville, MA 02762

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/09/2008
Emphasis: L:Fall, S:Fall From Height, S:Hispanic, S:Residential ConstrClose Case:11/25/2008

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral202465670 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 4 1 5
Initial Penalty $38,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $38,500
Current Penalty $24,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $24,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19260451 B01 I 05/27/2008 06/02/2008 $4,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19260451 F03 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19260451 F07 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19260451 F08 05/27/2008 06/02/2008 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19260451 H02 I 05/27/2008 06/02/2008 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19260454 A 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19260454 B 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008A Serious 19260451 F03 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $10,000 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  9. 01008B Serious 19260451 F07 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  10. 01009 Other 19260451 F08 05/27/2008 06/02/2008 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01010 Serious 19260451 H02 I 05/27/2008 06/02/2008 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01011A Serious 19260454 A 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $7,500 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  13. 01011B Serious 19260454 B 05/27/2008 06/20/2008 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close