Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 310648852 - Super Radiator Coils

Inspection Information - Office: Minnesota

Nr: 310648852Report ID: 0552700Open Date: 11/20/2006

Super Radiator Coils
104 Peavey Road
Chaska, MN 55318
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3585/Air-Conditioning and Warm Air Heating Equipment and Commercial and Industrial Refrigeration Equipment
NAICS: 333415/Air-Conditioning and Warm Air Heating Equipment and Commercial and Industrial Refrigeration Equipment Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:11/21/2006
Emphasis: L:DiClose Case:04/26/2007

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 1 8
Current Violations 6 1 7
Initial Penalty $9,800 $0 $0 $350 $0 $10,150
Current Penalty $4,800 $0 $0 $350 $0 $5,150
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 182065302 12/12/2006 01/05/2007 $800 $1,050 $0 01/03/2007 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 I 12/12/2006 01/05/2007 $800 $1,400 $0 01/03/2007 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C06 I 12/12/2006 01/05/2007 $800 $1,400 $0 01/03/2007 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100217 B07 VIII 12/12/2006 01/05/2007 $800 $1,400 $0 01/03/2007 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100217 E01 I 12/12/2006 01/05/2007 $800 $1,400 $0 01/03/2007 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100252 D01 III 12/12/2006 12/29/2006 $0 $1,750 $0 01/03/2007 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100304 F04 12/12/2006 12/15/2006 $800 $1,400 $0 01/03/2007 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02001 Other 5205120003 12/12/2006 01/05/2007 $350 $350 $0 -

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close