Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 309161842 - Cvs Virginia Distribution, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Virginia Safety 1

Nr: 309161842Report ID: 0355111Open Date: 07/12/2005

Cvs Virginia Distribution, Inc.
500 Lansdowne Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Union Status: Union
SIC: 4231/Terminal and Joint Terminal Maintenance Facilities for Motor Freight Transportation
NAICS: 488490/Other Support Activities for Road Transportation

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:09/15/2005
Close Case:03/13/2006

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint205028210 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 2 10
Current Violations 6 2 8
Initial Penalty $21,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $21,600
Current Penalty $6,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $6,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 510001 A 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $1,500 $4,500 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100023 C02 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $1,500 $4,500 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100132 D01 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $2,000 $2,000 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
Deleted 4. 01004A Serious 19100147 C04 I 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $2,625 $2,625 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  5. 01004B Serious 19100147 C05 I 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  6. 01004C Other 19100147 C06 I 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  7. 01004D Serious 19100147 C07 I 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  8. 01004E Serious 19100147 D01 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  9. 01004F Serious 19100147 D03 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  10. 01004G Serious 19100304 E01 III 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
Deleted 11. 01005 Serious 19100176 B 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $2,625 $2,625 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  12. 01006 Serious 19100303 B01 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $750 $1,500 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  13. 01007 Serious 19100305 A01 I 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $750 $1,350 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  14. 01008A Serious 19100332 B01 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $1,500 $2,500 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
Deleted 15. 01008B Serious 19100333 A01 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  16. 02001 Other 19100022 B02 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision
  17. 02002 Other 19100303 B02 09/22/2005 02/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 10/17/2005 Y - State Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close