Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Alert: Due to routine maintenance on the OSHA website, some pages may be temporarily unavailable.
To report an emergency, file a complaint with OSHA or ask a safety and health question, call 1-800-321-6742 (OSHA).

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 308715440 - Veryfine Products, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: North Boston

Nr: 308715440Report ID: 0134000Open Date: 04/15/2005

Veryfine Products, Inc.
20 Harvard Road
Littleton, MA 01460
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2086/Bottled and Canned Soft Drinks and Carbonated Waters
NAICS: 312112/Bottled Water Manufacturing
Mailing: 20 Harvard Road P.O. Box 8005, Littleton, MA 01460

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/15/2005
Emphasis: L:ForkliftClose Case:08/23/2005

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint204624530 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 1 9
Current Violations 5 2 7
Initial Penalty $17,850 $0 $0 $0 $0 $17,850
Current Penalty $10,710 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,710
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100132 D01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $1,785 $2,975 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100133 A01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $1,700 $1,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100151 C 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $1,700 $1,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100178 L01 II 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100178 L04 III 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $2,125 $2,125 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006A Serious 19100178 P01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $1,700 $1,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01006B Serious 19100178 Q07 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01007 Serious 19100303 B01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $1,020 $1,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01008 Serious 19101200 H01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $1,020 $1,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01009A Serious 19100133 A01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $2,040 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  11. 01009B Serious 19100151 C 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  12. 01010A Serious 19100178 L01 II 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $4,845 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  13. 01010B Serious 19100178 L04 III 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  14. 02001 Other 19100132 D02 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $0 $0 $0 -
  15. 02002A Other 19100178 P01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  16. 02002B Other 19100178 P01 07/13/2005 08/15/2005 $0 $1,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close