Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307946087 - Electrolux Home Products Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Minnesota

Nr: 307946087Report ID: 0552700Open Date: 12/03/2004

Electrolux Home Products Inc
701 33rd Ave N
St Cloud, MN 56303
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3632/Household Refrigerators and HOme and Farm Freezers
NAICS: 335222/Household Refrigerator and Home Freezer Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/07/2004
Close Case:03/29/2006

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint205080039 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 4 4
Initial Penalty $9,100 $0 $0 $0 $0 $9,100
Current Penalty $5,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 I 12/29/2004 07/26/2005 $2,100 $2,100 $0 01/17/2005 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C07 I 12/29/2004 01/22/2005 $2,100 $2,100 $0 01/17/2005 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100147 D03 12/29/2004 01/22/2005 $800 $1,400 $0 01/17/2005 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 F03 I 12/29/2004 07/26/2005 $1,300 $2,100 $0 01/17/2005 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 12/29/2004 01/22/2005 $800 $1,400 $0 01/17/2005 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close