Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307844852 - Hanson Brick East, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Nc Charlotte

Nr: 307844852Report ID: 0453730Open Date: 04/27/2004

Hanson Brick East, Llc
2304 Brickyard Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3251/Brick and Structural Clay Tile
NAICS: 327121/Brick and Structural Clay Tile Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:05/21/2004
Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing Close Case:12/22/2004
Emphasis: S:Program Improvements

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint204493365   Yes
 Complaint204493688   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 1 9
Current Violations 1 1 2
Initial Penalty $94,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $94,500
Current Penalty $50,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $50,400
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19261101 K03 I 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $50,400 $50,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19260020 B01 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01002A Serious 19261101 F02 I 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01002B Serious 19261101 K03 I 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01003A Serious 19261101 G01 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01003B Serious 19261101 G08 V 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01004A Serious 19261101 H01 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01004B Serious 19261101 H02 I 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01005 Serious 19261101 I01 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01006A Serious 19261101 K09 I 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01006B Serious 19261101 K08 III 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01007A Serious 19261101 L02 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01007B Serious 19261101 I03 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01008 Serious 19261101 O01 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 02001 Other 19261101 M01 IA 08/05/2004 08/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 -

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close