Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307511816 - Ralcorp Holdings Dba Lofthouse Bakery Products

Inspection Information - Office: Minnesota

Nr: 307511816Report ID: 0552700Open Date: 03/30/2004

Ralcorp Holdings Dba Lofthouse Bakery Products
7350 Commerce Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55432
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2051/Bread and Other Bakery Products, Except Cookies and Crackers
NAICS: 311812/Commercial Bakeries

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:05/07/2004
Emphasis: L:EsClose Case:06/23/2005

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 8
Current Violations 8 8
Initial Penalty $28,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $28,000
Current Penalty $7,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 D02 I 05/26/2004 05/31/2005 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 D03 I 05/26/2004 05/31/2005 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100119 E01 05/26/2004 06/23/2004 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 F01 I 05/26/2004 05/31/2005 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100119 G01 I 05/26/2004 05/31/2005 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100119 J02 05/26/2004 06/23/2004 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100120 Q02 05/26/2004 05/31/2005 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100134 A02 05/26/2004 05/31/2005 $875 $3,500 $0 06/10/2004 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close