Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307492918 - Merrick Construction

Inspection Information - Office: Dallas

Nr: 307492918Report ID: 0626300Open Date: 11/08/2005

Merrick Construction
463 C.R. 1925
Atlanta, TX 75551
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3069/Fabricated Rubber Products, Not Elsewhere Classified
NAICS: 326299/All Other Rubber Product Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/28/2006
Emphasis: L:Amputate, N:Amputate, S:AmputationsClose Case:12/22/2006

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint205261811 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 2 2 17
Current Violations 10 2 4 16
Initial Penalty $39,200 $140,000 $0 $700 $0 $179,900
Current Penalty $29,050 $70,000 $0 $950 $0 $100,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $4,900 $4,900 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100023 C01 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $3,500 $3,500 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003A Serious 19100095 C01 05/01/2006 06/16/2006 $1,750 $1,750 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01003B Serious 19100095 I02 II 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01004 Serious 19100184 D 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $0 $1,750 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 05/01/2006 05/09/2006 $2,450 $2,450 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01006A Serious 19100219 D01 05/01/2006 05/11/2006 $2,450 $2,450 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19100219 E03 I 05/01/2006 05/11/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01007 Serious 19100219 F03 05/01/2006 05/09/2006 $2,450 $2,450 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01008 Other 19100253 E01 05/01/2006 05/04/2006 $375 $2,450 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01009A Serious 19100305 G01 I 05/01/2006 05/08/2006 $0 $4,900 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01009B Serious 19100305 G01 III 05/01/2006 05/08/2006 $4,900 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01009C Serious 19100305 G02 III 05/01/2006 05/08/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01010 Serious 19100305 J04 IID 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $4,900 $4,900 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01011 Serious 19100333 B02 IIIA 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $0 $4,900 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01012 Serious 19101030 C01 I 05/01/2006 05/18/2006 $1,750 $1,750 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01013A Other 19101200 F05 05/01/2006 05/11/2006 $375 $1,050 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01013B Other 19101200 G08 05/01/2006 06/16/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02001A Willful 19100147 C04 I 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $35,000 $70,000 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 02001B Willful 19100147 C05 I 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 02002A Willful 19100147 C07 I 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $35,000 $70,000 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 02002B Willful 19100147 D04 I 05/01/2006 05/05/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 03001 Other 19040029 B02 05/01/2006 06/05/2006 $200 $700 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 03002 Other 19100141 D02 I 05/01/2006 05/18/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/22/2006 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close