Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307240028 - Bp Products North America Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Toledo

Nr: 307240028Report ID: 0524700Open Date: 10/26/2005

Bp Products North America Inc.
4001 Cedar Point Rd.
Oregon, OH 43616
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2911/Petroleum Refining
NAICS: 324110/Petroleum Refineries

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/27/2005
Close Case:12/02/2008

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral202098406 Yes Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 34 39
Current Violations 6 33 39
Initial Penalty $35,000 $2,380,000 $0 $0 $0 $2,415,000
Current Penalty $105,000 $0 $0 $0 $2,310,000 $2,415,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 E05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $7,000 $7,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 F01 IB 04/24/2006 05/18/2006 $7,000 $7,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100119 F03 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $7,000 $7,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 J04 II 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $7,000 $7,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100119 O04 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $7,000 $7,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 02001 Unclass 19100119 E03 V 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 02002 Unclass 19100119 E03 V 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02003 Unclass 19100119 E03 V 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 02004 Unclass 19100119 E03 V 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 02005 Unclass 19100119 E03 V 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 02006 Unclass 19100119 F01 ID 04/24/2006 05/18/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02007 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02008 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02009 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02010 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02011 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 02012 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02013 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02014 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 02015 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 02016 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 02017 Unclass 19100119 J05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 02018 Unclass 19100119 M05 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 02019 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 02020 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 02021 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 02022 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 02023 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 02024 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 02025 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 02026 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 02027 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 02028 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 02029 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 02030 Serious 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 02031 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 02032 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 02033 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement
  39. 02034 Unclass 19100307 B02 I 04/24/2006 06/09/2006 $70,000 $70,000 $0 05/16/2006 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close