Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307059352 - New England Cr L.L.C.

Inspection Information - Office: Milwaukee

Nr: 307059352Report ID: 0523400Open Date: 01/27/2005

New England Cr L.L.C.
1401 W Mount Vernon Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 5093/Scrap and Waste Materials
NAICS: 423930/Recyclable Material Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: 4600 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/27/2005
Emphasis: N:Amputate, S:AmputationsClose Case:05/11/2005

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint204416085 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 15
Current Violations 4 5 9
Initial Penalty $36,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $36,500
Current Penalty $8,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $8,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A01 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19100022 B01 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Other 19100023 C03 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 19100036 D02 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100037 A03 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,000 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100146 C07 III 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100147 C04 II 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100147 C06 I 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01009A Serious 19100147 C07 IA 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01009B Serious 19100147 F03 I 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01010 Serious 19100178 L 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,000 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01011 Other 19100178 N04 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01012 Other 19100178 P01 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01013 Serious 19100212 A01 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01014 Serious 19100219 F03 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01015 Serious 19100253 B02 II 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01016A Serious 19100022 A01 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $2,500 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  18. 01016B Serious 19100253 B02 II 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  19. 01017A Serious 19100147 C04 II 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $1,500 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  20. 01017B Serious 19100147 C07 IA 03/24/2005 03/30/2005 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close