Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307009720 - Diamond Shamrock Refining Company, L.P. Dba Valero

Inspection Information - Office: Lubbock

Nr: 307009720Report ID: 0627400Open Date: 11/02/2005

Diamond Shamrock Refining Company, L.P. Dba Valero
6701 Fm 119
Sunray, TX 79086
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2911/Petroleum Refining
NAICS: 324110/Petroleum Refineries

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/01/2005
Emphasis: N:Petro, N:PsmpqvClose Case:08/10/2006

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint203745542 Yes Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $30,775 $0 $0 $0 $0 $30,775
Current Penalty $9,750 $0 $0 $0 $0 $9,750
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100119 F01 IC 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $3,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100119 F04 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $3,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100119 G02 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $3,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100119 N 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $3,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100132 A 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $2,275 $2,275 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100133 A01 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $3,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100147 D03 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $3,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100147 D05 I 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19100147 E02 I 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01010A Serious 19100119 F01 IC 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $3,250 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  11. 01010B Serious 19100119 N 04/12/2006 06/14/2006 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close