Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 306838913 - Kiswire, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: South Carolina Priv

Nr: 306838913Report ID: 0454510Open Date: 02/04/2004

Kiswire, Inc.
257 Mawsons Way
Newberry, SC 29108
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3496/Miscellaneous Fabricated Wire Products
NAICS: 332618/Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/08/2004
Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing Close Case:01/06/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200371748   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $41,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $41,000
Current Penalty $5,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,000
FTA Amount $500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $500

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 03001 Serious 19101025 D07 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 03002 Serious 19101025 G01 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 03003 Serious 19101025 J01 I 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 4. 03004A Serious 19100134 A01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 03004B Serious 19100134 C01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 03004C Serious 19100134 E01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 03004D Serious 19100134 K01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 03005A Serious 19101025 C01 05/03/2004 03/03/2006 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 9. 03005B Serious 19101025 E01 I 05/03/2004 03/03/2006 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 10. 03005C Serious 19101025 E03 I 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 11. 03006A Serious 19101025 H01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 03006B Serious 19101025 H02 II 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 13. 03007A Serious 19101025 I02 I 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 14. 03007B Serious 19101025 I03 I 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 15. 03007C Serious 19101025 I04 II 05/04/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 16. 03007D Serious 19101025 I04 III 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 17. 03007E Serious 19101025 I04 IV 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 18. 03008A Serious 19101025 L01 I 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 19. 03008B Serious 19101025 L01 II 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 20. 03008C Serious 19101025 M02 I 05/03/2004 05/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 05/25/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 03009A Serious 19100134 A01 05/03/2004 09/05/2004 $5,000 $5,000 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 03009B Serious 19100134 C01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 03009C Serious 19100134 E01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 03009D Serious 19100134 K01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 03009E Serious 19101025 D07 05/03/2004 09/05/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 03009F Serious 19101025 G01 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 03009G Serious 19101025 J01 I 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 03009H Serious 19101025 C01 05/03/2004 07/01/2005 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 03009I Serious 19101025 E01 I 05/03/2004 07/05/2005 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 03009J Serious 19101025 E03 I 05/03/2004 07/01/2005 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 03009K Serious 19101025 H01 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $500 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 03009L Serious 19101025 H02 II 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 03009M Serious 19101025 I02 I 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 03009N Serious 19101025 I03 I 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 03009O Serious 19101025 I04 II 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 03009P Serious 19101025 I04 III 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 03009Q Serious 19101025 I04 IV 05/03/2004 05/17/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 03009R Serious 19101025 L01 I 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  39. 03009S Serious 19101025 L01 II 05/03/2004 06/07/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement
  40. 03009T Serious 19101025 M02 I 05/03/2004 05/13/2004 $0 $0 $0 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close