Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 306682170 - Electrolux Home Care Products, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 306682170Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 03/03/2004

Electrolux Home Care Products, Inc.
400 Des Moines Street
Webster City, IA 50595
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3633/Household Laundry Equipment
NAICS: 335224/Household Laundry Equipment Manufacturing

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/23/2004
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:04/19/2005
Emphasis: S:General Industry, S:Phone & Fax Complaints, S:Safety & Health Programs

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint204215230 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 1 8
Current Violations 7 1 8
Initial Penalty $28,500 $0 $25,000 $0 $0 $53,500
Current Penalty $20,500 $0 $0 $1,000 $0 $21,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100022 A02 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $1,000 $3,500 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 II 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $2,000 $5,000 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $2,000 $5,000 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100305 J02 II 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $500 $1,500 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19101030 C01 I 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $2,000 $3,500 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19101030 D04 I 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $2,000 $5,000 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19101030 D04 II 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $2,000 $5,000 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02001 Serious 19100147 C06 I 04/05/2004 03/28/2005 $10,000 $25,000 $0 04/28/2004 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close