Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 305103491 - Allegheny Rebar Incorporated

Inspection Information - Office: Pittsburgh

Nr: 305103491Report ID: 0317500Open Date: 07/24/2002

Allegheny Rebar Incorporated
10 Allegheny Square
Glassport, PA 15045
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3441/Fabricated Structural Metal

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:10/07/2002
Close Case:01/02/2007

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint204042766 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 29 1 30
Current Violations 30 30
Initial Penalty $73,200 $0 $0 $0 $0 $73,200
Current Penalty $36,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $36,600
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A01 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $450 $900 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100022 A02 01/21/2003 01/29/2003 $600 $1,200 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01003 Serious 19100022 C 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01004A Serious 19100023 C01 01/21/2003 01/29/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01004B Serious 19100024 H 01/21/2003 01/29/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01005A Serious 19100147 C01 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01005B Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01005C Serious 19100147 C07 I 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01006 Serious 19100151 B 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 01007 Serious 19100178 L01 II 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 01008 Serious 19100178 Q07 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 01009 Serious 19100179 B05 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 01010 Serious 19100179 D01 II 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 01011 Serious 19100179 D03 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  15. 01012A Serious 19100179 E02 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  16. 01012B Serious 19100179 E03 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  17. 01012C Serious 19100179 E04 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  18. 01013 Serious 19100179 E06 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  19. 01014 Serious 19100179 F06 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  20. 01015 Serious 19100179 G02 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  21. 01016 Serious 19100179 G03 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  22. 01017 Serious 19100179 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  23. 01018A Serious 19100179 J02 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  24. 01018B Serious 19100179 J02 III 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  25. 01018C Serious 19100179 J03 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  26. 01018D Serious 19100179 L01 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  27. 01019 Serious 19100179 L03 IIIA 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  28. 01020 Serious 19100179 M01 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  29. 01021 Serious 19100179 N04 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  30. 01022 Serious 19100212 A01 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  31. 01023A Serious 19100219 D01 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  32. 01023B Serious 19100219 E01 I 01/21/2003 01/29/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  33. 01023C Serious 19100219 E03 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  34. 01024 Serious 19100253 B04 III 01/21/2003 01/27/2003 $600 $1,200 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  35. 01025 Serious 19100303 G02 I 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  36. 01026A Serious 19100305 A04 V 01/21/2003 01/29/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  37. 01026B Serious 19100305 B02 01/21/2003 01/29/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  38. 01027 Serious 19100305 G01 III 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  39. 01028A Serious 19100332 B01 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $1,500 $3,000 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  40. 01028B Serious 19100333 A 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  41. 01028C Serious 19100333 B02 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  42. 01029A Serious 19101200 E01 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $600 $1,200 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  43. 01029B Serious 19101200 H01 01/21/2003 02/10/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision
  44. 02001 Serious 19100141 B01 01/21/2003 01/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 02/05/2003 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close