Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 304958531 - Cross Atlantic Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Manhattan

Nr: 304958531Report ID: 0215000Open Date: 12/21/2001

Cross Atlantic Inc.
51 - 53 Leonard St.
New York, NY 10013
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1742/Plastering, Drywall, Acoustical, and Insulation Work
Mailing: 101 53rd St. ., Brooklyn, NY 11232

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/21/2001
Emphasis: L:Scaffold, S:ConstructionClose Case:01/09/2003

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral202389706 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 7
Current Violations 5 5
Initial Penalty $10,050 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,050
Current Penalty $5,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19260451 B01 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19260451 B02 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19260451 E01 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,150 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19260451 G01 VII 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19260451 G03 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19260502 D 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,150 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19261052 C01 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $900 $1,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008A Serious 19260451 B01 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,150 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  9. 01008B Serious 19260451 B02 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  10. 01009A Serious 19260451 G01 VII 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $1,150 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  11. 01009B Serious 19260451 G03 01/23/2002 02/05/2002 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close