Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 304789555 - Putco, Incorporated

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 304789555Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 11/19/2001

Putco, Incorporated
216 W. 1st Street
Story City, IA 50248
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3714/Motor Vehicle Parts and Accessories

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/20/2001
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:05/31/2005

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint203496864 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 9 9
Initial Penalty $19,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $19,500
Current Penalty $7,800 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,800
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100036 B04 01/03/2002 04/24/2002 $500 $1,250 $0 01/18/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/03/2002 04/24/2002 $525 $2,500 $0 01/18/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100157 E02 01/03/2002 02/21/2002 $750 $750 $0 -
  4. 01004 Serious 19100178 L 01/03/2002 04/24/2002 $500 $2,500 $0 01/18/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100178 P01 01/03/2002 02/21/2002 $2,500 $2,500 $0 -
  6. 01006 Serious 19100178 Q07 01/03/2002 04/24/2002 $500 $2,500 $0 01/18/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100217 C01 I 01/03/2002 04/24/2002 $1,000 $2,500 $0 01/18/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100217 C03 VIIID 01/03/2002 04/24/2002 $1,000 $2,500 $0 01/18/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19100305 G01 I 01/03/2002 04/24/2002 $525 $2,500 $0 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close