Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 304492077 - Cloverland Dairy Limited Partnership

Inspection Information - Office: Maryland Region 2

Nr: 304492077Report ID: 0352420Open Date: 07/31/2001

Cloverland Dairy Limited Partnership
2701 Loch Raven Road
Baltimore, MD 21218
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2026/Fluid Milk

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:09/18/2001
Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing Close Case:10/29/2003

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral902203694   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 10 24
Current Violations 14 10 24
Initial Penalty $44,100 $0 $0 $0 $0 $44,100
Current Penalty $9,730 $0 $0 $0 $0 $9,730
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100023 C01 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $300 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100023 D01 V 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $900 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 02001A Serious 19100095 D01 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $400 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 02001B Serious 19100095 G06 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  5. 02001C Serious 19100095 I02 I 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  6. 02001D Serious 19100095 K02 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  7. 02001E Serious 19100095 L01 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  8. 03001A Serious 19100119 C01 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $1,440 $3,600 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  9. 03001B Serious 19100119 E01 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  10. 03001C Serious 19100119 F01 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  11. 03001D Serious 19100119 G01 I 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  12. 03001E Serious 19100119 H02 II 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  13. 03001F Serious 19100119 H02 III 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  14. 03001G Serious 19100119 H02 IV 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  15. 03001H Serious 19100119 J02 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  16. 03001I Serious 19100119 J03 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  17. 03001J Serious 19100119 L01 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  18. 04001A Serious 19100120 Q02 I 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $480 $3,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 04001B Serious 19100120 Q02 II 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  20. 04001C Serious 19100120 Q02 III 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  21. 04001D Serious 19100120 Q02 IV 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  22. 04001E Serious 19100120 Q02 V 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  23. 04001F Serious 19100120 Q02 VI 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  24. 04001G Serious 19100120 Q02 VII 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  25. 04001H Serious 19100120 Q02 VIII 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  26. 04001I Serious 19100120 Q02 IX 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  27. 04001J Serious 19100120 Q02 X 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  28. 04001K Serious 19100120 Q02 XI 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  29. 05001 Serious 19100120 Q03 IV 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $480 $3,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 05002 Serious 19100120 Q06 IIIA 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $480 $3,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 06001 Serious 19100132 A 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $300 $2,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 07001A Serious 19100134 C01 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $1,440 $3,600 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  33. 07001B Serious 19100134 D01 III 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  34. 07001C Serious 19100134 D03 IIIB2 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  35. 07001D Serious 19100134 E01 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  36. 07001E Serious 19100134 F01 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  37. 07001F Serious 19100134 H03 IVA 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  38. 07001G Serious 19100134 H03 IVB 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  39. 07001H Serious 19100134 K01 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  40. 08001A Serious 19100147 C04 I 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $1,260 $3,150 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  41. 08001B Serious 19100147 C05 I 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  42. 08001C Serious 19100147 C06 I 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  43. 08001D Serious 19100147 C07 I 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  44. 09001A Serious 19100165 B02 12/05/2001 05/15/2002 $1,250 $3,600 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  45. 09001B Serious 19100165 D02 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  46. 10001 Serious 19100178 L04 IIB 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $300 $2,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  47. 11001 Serious 19100219 D01 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $300 $2,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  48. 12001A Serious 19101200 E01 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $400 $3,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  49. 12001B Serious 19101200 F05 I 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  50. 12001C Serious 19101200 F05 II 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  51. 12001D Serious 19101200 H01 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  52. 12001E Serious 50405 B01 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  53. 12001F Serious 50406 A01 12/05/2001 12/22/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  54. 13001 Other 19100132 D02 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  55. 13002 Other 19100132 F04 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  56. 13003 Other 19100134 C03 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  57. 13004 Other 19100147 C06 II 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  58. 13005 Other 19100147 C07 IV 12/05/2001 01/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 -
  59. 13006 Other 19100178 L06 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  60. 13007 Other 19101020 G01 I 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  61. 13008 Other 19101020 G01 II 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  62. 13009 Other 19101020 G01 II 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -
  63. 13010 Other 19101020 G02 12/05/2001 12/10/2001 $0 $0 $0 -

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close