Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303703060 - Reznor

Inspection Information - Office: Erie

Nr: 303703060Report ID: 0336000Open Date: 07/28/2000

Reznor
150 Mckinley Ave.
Mercer, PA 16137
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3433/Heating Equipment, Except Electric and Warm Air Furnaces

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:07/28/2000
Close Case:12/05/2000

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint200376671   Yes
 Complaint200376853   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 4 10
Current Violations 1 4 5 10
Initial Penalty $8,250 $0 $0 $750 $0 $9,000
Current Penalty $875 $0 $0 $0 $4,125 $5,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A01 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $875 $1,500 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Unclass 19100023 C01 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $975 $1,500 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Unclass 19100037 J 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $731 $1,125 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Unclass 19100215 B09 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $731 $1,125 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005A Unclass 19100133 A02 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $731 $1,125 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005B Unclass 19100255 B05 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01005C Unclass 19100255 B05 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01006A Unclass 19100107 C05 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $957 $1,875 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01006B Unclass 19100107 G02 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 02001 Other 19100023 E01 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/07/2001 -
  11. 02002 Other 19100145 F03 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/07/2001 -
  12. 02003 Other 19100151 C 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/07/2001 -
  13. 02004 Other 19100212 A03 II 10/13/2000 10/18/2000 $0 $750 $0 12/07/2001 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close