Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303686729 - Meridian Contracting, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Corpus Christi

Nr: 303686729Report ID: 0626000Open Date: 01/16/2002

Meridian Contracting, Inc.
Naval Air Station, C.C.A.D., Hanger 45
Corpus Christi, TX 78419
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1541/General Contractors-Industrial Buildings and Warehouses
Mailing: P.O. Box 181028, Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/09/2002
Emphasis: S:ConstructionClose Case:05/07/2008

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint200315539 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 4 15
Current Violations 11 4 15
Initial Penalty $13,750 $154,000 $0 $0 $0 $167,750
Current Penalty $13,750 $154,000 $0 $0 $0 $167,750
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19261101 G01 I 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19261101 G01 II 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19261101 G01 III 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19261101 G03 III 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19261101 G08 IIIA 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19261101 G08 IIIC 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19261101 K03 IIB 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19261101 K04 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19261101 K07 I 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious 19261101 K08 I 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19261101 O02 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $1,250 $1,250 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02001 Willful 19261101 E01 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $38,500 $38,500 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02002 Willful 19261101 F01 I 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $38,500 $38,500 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02003 Willful 19261101 F02 I 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $38,500 $38,500 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02004 Willful 19261101 G07 I 07/12/2002 07/18/2002 $38,500 $38,500 $0 07/31/2002 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close