Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303320477 - Ideal Parts, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Milwaukee

Nr: 303320477Report ID: 0523400Open Date: 03/29/2001

Ideal Parts, Inc.
9640 South 60th Street
Franklin, WI 53132
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3469/Metal Stampings, Not Elsewhere Classified

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:06/10/2001
Emphasis: N:Pwrpress, S:AmputationsClose Case:11/15/2001

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200122737 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 18 2 20
Current Violations 10 4 14
Initial Penalty $44,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $44,400
Current Penalty $24,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $24,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100147 C05 IID 07/06/2001 08/13/2001 $0 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100212 A03 II 07/06/2001 07/18/2001 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100212 A03 II 07/06/2001 10/19/2001 $2,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100217 B02 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Other 19100217 B06 I 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $0 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100217 B06 II 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100217 B07 II 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100217 B07 III 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01009 Serious 19100217 B07 III 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious 19100217 C03 IVB 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19100217 C03 IVD 07/06/2001 10/19/2001 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01012 Serious 19100217 E01 I 07/06/2001 07/19/2001 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01013 Serious 19100217 E01 II 07/06/2001 10/19/2001 $2,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01014 Serious 19100217 E01 II 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $2,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01015 Serious 19100217 E03 07/06/2001 11/09/2001 $2,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01016 Serious 19101030 D03 II 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $2,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01017 Serious 19101030 F01 IIA 07/06/2001 07/19/2001 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01018 Serious 19101030 H01 I 07/06/2001 07/18/2001 $900 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01019A Serious 19101030 D03 II 07/06/2001 08/13/2001 $3,000 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  20. 01019B Serious 19101030 F01 IIA 07/06/2001 07/19/2001 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  21. 01019C Serious 19101030 H01 I 07/06/2001 07/18/2001 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  22. 02001 Other 19101030 F02 IV 07/06/2001 07/12/2001 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 02002 Other 19101030 H02 I 07/06/2001 07/18/2001 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close