Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303285399 - Ronell Managed Services Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Avenel

Nr: 303285399Report ID: 0213400Open Date: 02/05/2001

Ronell Managed Services Llc
1161 E. Broad St.(Topps Meat Co.)
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 7349/Building Cleaning and Maintenance Services, Not Elsewhere
Mailing: 298 Cox Street, Roselle, NJ 07203

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:08/01/2001
Emphasis: S:AmputationsClose Case:09/29/2003

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral201314648 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 1 5
Current Violations 4 1 5
Initial Penalty $20,000 $70,000 $0 $0 $0 $90,000
Current Penalty $12,000 $0 $0 $0 $56,000 $68,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C06 I 07/31/2001 08/09/2001 $3,000 $5,000 $0 08/21/2001 R - Review Commission
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C07 I 07/31/2001 08/02/2001 $3,000 $5,000 $0 08/21/2001 R - Review Commission
  3. 01003 Serious 19100147 F02 I 07/31/2001 08/09/2001 $3,000 $5,000 $0 08/21/2001 R - Review Commission
  4. 01004 Serious 19100303 F 07/31/2001 08/03/2001 $3,000 $5,000 $0 08/21/2001 R - Review Commission
  5. 02001 Unclass 19100147 D04 I 07/31/2001 08/02/2001 $56,000 $70,000 $0 08/21/2001 R - Review Commission

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close