Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303164164 - Spirtas Wrecking Co

Inspection Information - Office: Kentucky

Nr: 303164164Report ID: 0452110Open Date: 10/30/2000

Spirtas Wrecking Co
4522 Algonquin Parkway
Louisville, KY 40208
Union Status: Union
SIC: 1795/Wrecking and Demolition Work
Mailing: 951 Skinker Parkway, St Louis, MO 63112

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/30/2001
Close Case:07/20/2005

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Inspection303164172    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 13
Current Violations 6 6
Initial Penalty $56,250 $0 $0 $0 $0 $56,250
Current Penalty $20,250 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,250
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100134 F02 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19260062 C01 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $2,250 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19261127 C 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Serious 19260062 D03 III 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $2,250 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19260062 D04 II 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01004A Serious 19260062 E01 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01004B Serious 19261127 F01 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01004C Serious 19261127 F05 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01005A Serious 19260062 F03 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01005B Serious 19261127 G03 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01006A Serious 19260062 G01 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01006B Serious 19261127 I01 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01007A Serious 19260062 G02 IV 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01007B Serious 19261118 J02 IV 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01007C Serious 19261127 I02 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01008A Serious 19260062 H01 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01008B Serious 19260062 I04 II 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01009 Serious 19260062 I01 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 19. 01010A Serious 19260062 I02 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 20. 01010B Serious 19261118 M01 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 21. 01010C Serious 19261127 J01 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01011 Serious 19261118 E02 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $2,250 $2,250 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01012A Serious 19261118 O01 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $4,500 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01012B Serious 19261127 M04 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $0 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 25. 01013 Serious 19261127 D01 I 04/30/2001 05/04/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 05/23/2001 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close