Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303150726 - Interstate Highway Sign Corp

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

Nr: 303150726Report ID: 0627100Open Date: 01/26/2000

Interstate Highway Sign Corp
7415 Lindsey Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72206
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3993/Signs and Advertising Specialties

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/06/2000
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:02/01/2002
Emphasis: N:Pwrpress, N:Ssintarg

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 30 12 42
Current Violations 17 17 34
Initial Penalty $68,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $68,400
Current Penalty $21,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $21,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $1,000 $4,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100023 A08 06/28/2000 07/11/2000 $1,600 $1,600 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100023 C01 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $1,000 $4,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 19100025 D02 VIII 06/28/2000 07/03/2000 $0 $1,600 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100027 D02 II 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $1,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100107 G02 06/28/2000 07/18/2000 $1,600 $1,600 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100107 I05 06/28/2000 07/03/2000 $1,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100178 O01 06/28/2000 07/11/2000 $1,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01009 Serious 19100178 O02 06/28/2000 07/05/2000 $4,000 $4,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious 19100178 P01 06/28/2000 07/18/2000 $1,000 $1,600 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19100179 N03 VI 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $1,000 $1,600 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01012 Serious 19100212 A01 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $1,600 $1,600 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01013A Serious 19100213 B03 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $1,600 $1,600 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01013B Serious 19100213 C02 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01013C Serious 19100213 C03 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01014A Serious 19100217 B04 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $4,000 $4,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01014B Serious 19100217 B04 III 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01015 Serious 19100217 B05 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01016 Other 19100217 B07 II 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 20. 01017A Serious 19100217 B07 III 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 21. 01017B Serious 19100217 B07 VIII 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 22. 01017C Serious 19100217 B07 IX 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 23. 01018 Serious 19100217 C01 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $4,000 $4,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01019A Serious 19100217 C02 IA 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $1,000 $4,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01019B Serious 19100217 C02 IB 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 01019C Serious 19100217 C02 ID 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 01020 Serious 19100217 C03 IVD 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $1,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 28. 01021 Serious 19100217 C05 I 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 29. 01022 Serious 19100217 C05 III 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 01023A Serious 19100219 D01 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $1,000 $1,200 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 01023B Serious 19100219 E01 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 01024 Serious 19100303 G02 I 06/28/2000 07/11/2000 $1,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 01025 Serious 19100304 F05 V 06/28/2000 07/03/2000 $1,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 34. 01026 Serious 19100305 B01 06/28/2000 07/07/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 35. 01027 Serious 19100305 B02 06/28/2000 07/07/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 01028 Other 19100305 G01 III 06/28/2000 07/07/2000 $0 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 01029 Other 19100332 B01 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 01030A Other 19100335 A01 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $2,000 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  39. 01030B Other 19100335 A01 V 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  40. 01031A Serious 19100212 A01 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $1,000 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  41. 01031B Serious 19100213 B03 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  42. 01031C Serious 19100213 C02 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  43. 01031D Serious 19100213 C03 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  44. 01032A Serious 19100217 B04 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $3,000 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  45. 01032B Serious 19100217 B04 III 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  46. 01032C Serious 19100217 B05 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  47. 01033A Serious 19100217 B07 IX 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $3,000 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  48. 01033B Serious 19100217 B07 III 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  49. 01033C Serious 19100217 B07 VIII 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  50. 01033D Serious 19100217 C01 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  51. 01034A Serious 19100217 C05 I 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $1,000 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  52. 01034B Serious 19100217 C05 III 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  53. 01035A Serious 19100305 B01 06/28/2000 07/07/2000 $1,000 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  54. 01035B Serious 19100305 B02 06/28/2000 07/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 Q - National Office Adjustment
  55. 02001 Other 19100022 A01 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  56. 02002 Other 19100146 C02 06/28/2000 07/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  57. 02003 Other 19100147 C04 II 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  58. 02004 Other 19100178 A06 06/28/2000 07/31/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  59. 02005 Other 19100217 B08 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  60. 02006 Other 19100217 D06 I 06/28/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  61. 02007 Other 19100303 B02 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  62. 02008 Other 19100303 F 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  63. 02009 Other 19100303 G01 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  64. 02010 Other 19100305 B01 06/28/2000 07/11/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  65. 02011 Other 19100305 G02 III 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  66. 02012 Other 19100333 B02 I 06/28/2000 07/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/08/2000 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close