Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 302689666 - Revere Copper Products, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Syracuse

Nr: 302689666Report ID: 0215800Open Date: 01/03/2000

Revere Copper Products, Inc.
1 Revere Park
Rome, NY 13340
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3351/Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding Of Copper
Mailing: P.O. Box 300, Rome, NY 13340

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/10/2000
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:07/31/2000
Emphasis: L:Foundry

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 23 6 29
Current Violations 19 8 27
Initial Penalty $52,200 $0 $0 $0 $0 $52,200
Current Penalty $30,870 $0 $0 $0 $0 $30,870
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $945 $1,350 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 5A0001 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 5A0001 06/29/2000 07/17/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100023 A02 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,260 $1,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Other 19100023 A08 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $1,350 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006A Serious 19100023 C01 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006B Serious 19100023 C03 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01007 Serious 19100023 C02 06/29/2000 07/17/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01008 Serious 19100024 B 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $945 $1,350 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01009 Serious 19100027 B01 II 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $945 $1,350 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01010A Serious 19100027 C01 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,260 $1,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01010B Serious 19100027 C04 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01011 Serious 19100027 C06 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $2,205 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01012 Serious 19100036 B06 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01013 Other 19100106 D02 III 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01014 Serious 19100137 B02 VIII 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01015 Serious 19100212 A01 06/29/2000 07/17/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01016 Serious 19100212 A05 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 19. 01017 Serious 19100219 C04 I 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,800 $1,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 20. 01018A Serious 19100219 D01 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 21. 01018B Serious 19100219 E01 I 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01019 Serious 19100219 I02 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01020 Serious 19100303 F 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01021 Serious 19100303 G02 I 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,575 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01022 Serious 19100304 A02 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $3,150 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01023 Serious 19100304 F04 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $3,150 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01024A Serious 19100212 A01 06/29/2000 07/17/2000 $1,575 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  28. 01024B Serious 19100212 A05 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  29. 01025A Serious 19100219 C04 I 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $1,260 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  30. 01025B Serious 19100219 D01 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  31. 01025C Serious 19100219 E01 I 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 02001 Other 19100036 B02 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 02002 Other 19100037 K02 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 02003 Other 19100212 A02 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 02004 Other 19100215 B09 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  36. 02005 Other 19100244 A01 II 06/29/2000 07/05/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  37. 02006 Other 19100303 G01 06/29/2000 08/01/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close