Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 302658679 - Giles Masonry, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Fort Worth

Nr: 302658679Report ID: 0636900Open Date: 02/17/2000

Giles Masonry, Inc.
2500 Se Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76018
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1741/Masonry, Stone Setting, and Other Stone Work
Mailing: 1410 Summit Ave, Ste 7, Plano, TX 75074

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/17/2000
Emphasis: L:Fall, S:ConstructionClose Case:08/21/2001

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 2 4 11
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $10,000 $50,000 $14,800 $0 $0 $74,800
Current Penalty $0 $7,480 $0 $0 $0 $7,480
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19260451 C01 III 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19260452 C05 III 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01002 Serious 19260451 F03 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01003 Serious 19260451 F14 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01004 Serious 19260452 C04 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01005 Serious 19260454 B 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $2,000 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 02001 Willful 19260100 A 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $22,000 $22,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 02002 Willful 19260451 G01 VII 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $28,000 $28,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 02003A Willful 19260451 C01 III 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $7,480 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  10. 02003B Willful 19260451 F03 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  11. 02003C Willful 19260451 F14 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  12. 02003D Willful 19260452 C04 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  13. 02003E Willful 19260452 C05 III 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 02003F Willful 19260454 B 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  15. 02003G Willful 19260100 A 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  16. 02003H Willful 19260451 G01 VII 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  17. 02003I Willful 19260451 C02 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  18. 02003J Willful 19260451 C02 II 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 02003K Willful 19260451 E01 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  20. 02003L Willful 19260451 H01 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  21. 02003M Willful 19260454 A 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
Deleted 22. 03001A Repeat 19260451 C02 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $4,000 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 23. 03001B Repeat 19260451 C02 II 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 24. 03002 Repeat 19260451 E01 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $4,000 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 25. 03003 Repeat 19260451 H01 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $2,800 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 26. 03004 Repeat 19260454 A 04/13/2000 04/18/2000 $4,000 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close