Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 302572045 - Donohue Industries

Inspection Information - Office: Houston North

Nr: 302572045Report ID: 0626600Open Date: 01/19/2000

Donohue Industries
11611 Fifth Street
Sheldon, TX 77044
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2621/Paper Mills
Mailing: P.O. Box 23011, Houston, TX 77228

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/17/2000
Close Case:06/16/2000

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral201760857 Yes Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 2 1 3
Initial Penalty $35,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $35,000
Current Penalty $14,000 $0 $0 $1,000 $0 $15,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 F01 IF 05/18/2000 05/31/2000 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100119 F04 05/18/2000 05/31/2000 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003A Serious 19100119 J04 I 05/18/2000 05/31/2000 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01003B Other 19100119 J04 IV 05/18/2000 05/31/2000 $1,000 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01004 Serious 19100119 J05 05/18/2000 05/23/2000 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01005 Serious 19100119 L01 05/18/2000 05/31/2000 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 06001A Serious 19100119 L01 05/18/2000 05/31/2000 $7,000 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  8. 06001B Serious 19100119 F04 05/18/2000 05/31/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  9. 06001C Serious 19100119 J05 05/18/2000 05/23/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close