Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 302315825 - Crane Pro Services

Inspection Information - Office: Englewood

Nr: 302315825Report ID: 0830600Open Date: 03/06/2000

Crane Pro Services
1612 E. Abriendo
Pueblo, CO 81002
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 9999/Nonclassifiable Establishments
Mailing: 800 E. 64th Ave. Suite #4, Denver, CO 80229

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:06/20/2000
Close Case:07/18/2001

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Inspection302314810    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 9 9
Initial Penalty $18,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $18,000
Current Penalty $12,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,600
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100095 G05 I 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $1,750 $2,500 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100095 K01 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19100134 E01 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $1,050 $1,500 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Serious 19101025 C01 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $1,400 $2,000 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19101025 E01 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003C Serious 19101025 E03 I 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01003D Serious 19100134 F01 08/21/2000 08/24/2000 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01004 Serious 19101025 D02 08/21/2000 08/24/2000 $1,400 $2,000 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01005 Serious 19101025 F02 I 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $1,400 $2,000 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01006A Serious 19101025 G01 08/21/2000 08/24/2000 $1,400 $2,000 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01006B Serious 19101025 I02 I 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01006C Serious 19101025 I03 I 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01007A Serious 19101025 H01 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $1,400 $2,000 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01007B Serious 19101025 H02 I 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01008A Serious 19101025 J01 I 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $1,400 $2,000 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01008B Serious 19101025 J02 IA 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01009A Serious 19101025 L01 II 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $1,400 $2,000 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01009B Serious 19101025 L01 V 08/21/2000 04/27/2001 $0 $0 $0 09/13/2000 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close