Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 300376365 - Andrews Prestressed Concrete, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 300376365Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 03/07/2000

Andrews Prestressed Concrete, Inc.
1305 N. 32nd Street
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3272/Concrete Products, Except Block and Brick
Mailing: P.O. Box 33, Clear Lake, IA 50428

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/31/2000
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:09/12/2001
Emphasis: S:Phone & Fax Complaints

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint200525418 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 3 14
Current Violations 11 3 14
Initial Penalty $25,800 $0 $18,000 $0 $0 $43,800
Current Penalty $25,800 $0 $18,000 $0 $0 $43,800
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100023 A06 04/19/2000 05/15/2000 $900 $900 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100179 E01 II 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  3. 01003 Serious 19100179 E04 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $900 $900 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  4. 01004 Serious 19100179 E06 I 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  5. 01005 Serious 19100179 F05 I 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  6. 01006 Serious 19100179 H01 I 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  7. 01007 Serious 19100179 H02 IIIA 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  8. 01008 Serious 19100179 J02 I 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  9. 01009 Serious 19100179 J02 III 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $900 $900 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  10. 01010 Serious 19100179 L03 III 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  11. 01011 Serious 19100305 G02 II 04/19/2000 05/15/2000 $2,100 $2,100 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  12. 02001 Repeat 19100147 C06 I 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $6,000 $6,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  13. 02002 Repeat 19100147 C07 I 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $6,000 $6,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision
  14. 02003 Repeat 19100179 J03 04/19/2000 06/06/2000 $6,000 $6,000 $0 06/28/2000 Y - State Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close