Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 282114.015 - Smg

Inspection Information - Office: Long Island

Nr: 282114.015Report ID: 0214700Open Date: 03/21/2012

Smg
1255 Hempstead Turnpikenull
Uniondale, NY 11553
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 561920/Convention and Trade Show Organizers
Mailing: 1255 Hempstead Turnpikenull, Uniondale, NY 11553

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/21/2012
Close Case:03/25/2013

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint218425 Yes Yes
 Inspection282158 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 5 5
Initial Penalty $44,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $44,000
Current Penalty $24,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $24,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19261101 F01 I 09/20/2012 09/21/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19101001 J02 I 09/20/2012 11/02/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01002B Serious 19261101 K03 I 09/20/2012 11/02/2012 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19101001 J03 V 09/20/2012 11/02/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004A Serious 19101001 J07 IV 09/20/2012 11/02/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01004B Serious 19101001 J07 V A 09/20/2012 10/01/2012 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01004C Serious 19261101 K09 I 09/20/2012 11/02/2012 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005A Serious 19101030 C01 I 09/20/2012 12/03/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01005B Serious 19101030 F01 II D 09/20/2012 12/03/2012 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01005C Serious 19101030 G02 I 09/20/2012 12/03/2012 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01006A Serious 19101200 E01 09/20/2012 12/03/2012 $4,000 $4,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01006B Serious 19101200 H01 09/20/2012 12/03/2012 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01007 Serious 19261101 E01 09/20/2012 09/21/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01008 Serious 19261101 G01 09/20/2012 09/21/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01009 Serious 19261101 H01 IV 09/20/2012 09/21/2012 $5,000 $5,000 $0 10/11/2012 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close