Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 1510408.015 - Tidewater Utilities Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Wilmington

Nr: 1510408.015Report ID: 0317300Open Date: 01/12/2021

Tidewater Utilities Inc.
1100 S. Little Creek Roadnull
Dover, DE 19901
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 221310/Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
Mailing: 1100 S. Little Creek Roadnull, Dover, DE 19901

Inspection Type:Prog Related
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/12/2021
Emphasis: N:TrenchClose Case:08/30/2021

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Inspection1509692 Yes  
 Inspection1512320 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations
Initial Penalty $71,973 $0 $0 $0 $0 $71,973
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19260651 G01 III 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01003 Serious 19260651 J02 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01004 Serious 19260651 K01 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01005 Serious 19260651 K02 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $10,533 $10,533 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01006 Serious 19260652 A01 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01007A Serious 19101200 E01 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007B Serious 19101200 E01 I 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01007C Serious 19101200 H01 07/12/2021 08/05/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close