Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 1509302.015 - Inv Performance Materials, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Wilmington

Nr: 1509302.015Report ID: 0317300Open Date: 01/11/2021

Inv Performance Materials, Llc
25876 Dupont Road #8239null
Seaford, DE 19973
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325220 
Mailing: 25876 Dupont Road #8239null, Seaford, DE 19973

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/11/2021
Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:AmputateClose Case:09/20/2021

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1717200 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $49,152 $0 $0 $0 $0 $49,152
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100145 F03 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002A Serious 19100147 C04 II 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01002B Other 19100147 C06 I 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100212 A03 II 06/29/2021 07/26/2021 $12,288 $12,288 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close