Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1434054.015 - Aaa Concrete Construction

Inspection Information - Office: Alaska

Nr: 1434054.015Report ID: 1050210Open Date: 09/27/2019

Aaa Concrete Construction
6151 A St.Null
Anchorage, AK 99518
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 238110/Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
Mailing: 6151 A St.Null, Anchorage, AK 99518

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:
Close Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1503234   Yes
 Inspection1434320   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 2 15
Current Violations 13 2 15
Initial Penalty $65,182 $0 $0 $2,000 $0 $67,182
Current Penalty $41,913 $0 $0 $1,087 $0 $43,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100134 C01 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100134 D01 I 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100134 E01 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01001D Serious 19100134 F01 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01002 Serious 19261101 F02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01003A Serious 19261101 E01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01003B Serious 19261101 E02 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01003C Serious 19261101 E03 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01003D Serious 19261101 E04 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01003E Serious 19261101 E06 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01004A Serious 19261101 G08 I A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01004B Serious 19261101 G08 I B 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01004C Serious 19261101 G08 I D 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01005A Serious 19261101 H01 III 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01005B Serious 19261101 H02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01005C Serious 19261101 H03 I A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01005D Serious 19261101 H03 III A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01006A Serious 19261101 J02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01006B Serious 19261101 J02 III 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01006C Serious 19261101 J02 IV 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01006D Serious 19261101 J02 V 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01007A Serious 19261101 K03 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $2,652 $3,789 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01007B Serious 19261101 K03 II 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01007C Serious 19261101 K08 III 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01008A Serious 19261153 C02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01008B Serious 19261153 D02 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01010A Serious 19261153 E01 II 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 01010B Serious 19261153 E02 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 01011A Serious 19261153 G01 I 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 01011B Serious 19261153 G01 II 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 01011C Serious 19261153 G01 III 12/31/2019 02/19/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 01011D Serious 19261153 G01 IV 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 01012A Serious 19261153 H01 I 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 01013A Serious 19261153 I02 I A 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 01013B Serious 19261153 I02 I B 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  36. 01013C Serious 19261153 I02 I C 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  37. 01013D Serious 19261153 I02 I D 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  38. 01013E Serious 19261153 I02 I E 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  39. 01013F Serious 19261153 I02 I F 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  40. 01014A Serious 19101200 E01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $3,714 $5,306 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  41. 01014B Serious 19101200 G01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  42. 01014C Serious 19101200 H01 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  43. 02001 Other 8 AAC 61.600 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $543 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  44. 02002 Other 8 AAC 61.610 12/31/2019 01/28/2020 $543 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close