Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1377408.015 - Arbre Group Holding

Inspection Information - Office: Buffalo

Nr: 1377408.015Report ID: 0213600Open Date: 02/11/2019

Arbre Group Holding
16677 Route 31
Holley, NY 14470
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 311411/ Frozen Fruit, Juice, and Vegetable Manufacturing
Mailing: 16677 Route 31, Holley, NY 14470

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/09/2019
Emphasis: P:Sstarg16, N:Amputate, N:Sstarg16Close Case:09/29/2020
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 1 8
Current Violations 6 6
Initial Penalty $60,619 $113,651 $0 $0 $0 $174,270
Current Penalty $135,651 $0 $0 $0 $0 $135,651
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100028 B03 I 08/06/2019 09/05/2019 $0 $7,577 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100133 A01 08/06/2019 08/22/2019 $5,000 $9,472 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01003A Serious 19100147 C04 I 08/06/2019 09/06/2019 $5,000 $9,472 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01003B Serious 19100147 C04 II 08/06/2019 09/06/2019 $0 $0 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01004 Serious 19100147 C05 I 08/06/2019 09/06/2019 $5,000 $9,472 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01005 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 08/06/2019 09/06/2019 $5,000 $9,472 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01006 Serious 19100219 C02 I 08/06/2019 08/22/2019 $2,000 $7,577 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 8. 01007 Serious 19100303 B07 IV 08/06/2019 $0 $7,577 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 02001 Serious 19100212 A03 II 08/06/2019 09/06/2019 $113,651 $113,651 $0 08/28/2019 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close