Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS, PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1357388.015 - Custom Crushing & Company

Inspection Information - Office: Wichita

Nr: 1357388.015Report ID: 0729700Open Date: 10/31/2018

Custom Crushing & Company
137 Hale Library
Manhattan, KS 66506
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 562910/Remediation Services
Mailing: 7745 Grand Ave, Kansas City, MO 64114

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:11/01/2018
Emphasis: L:RepvehicleClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1395109   Yes
Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS, PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 12
Current Violations 6 4 10
Initial Penalty $193,596 $0 $0 $0 $0 $193,596
Current Penalty $36,299 $0 $0 $21,779 $0 $58,078
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19261101 F01 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19261101 F01 II 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19261101 F01 III 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01001D Serious 19261101 F03 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01001E Serious 19261101 F04 II 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01001F Serious 19261101 F02 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01003 Serious 19261101 G01 II 04/26/2019 05/20/2019 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01004A Serious 19261101 G03 III 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01004B Serious 19261101 G08 I E 04/26/2019 05/20/2019 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01005A Serious 19261101 G08 I G 04/26/2019 05/20/2019 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01005B Serious 19261101 G08 V B 04/26/2019 05/20/2019 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01005C Serious 19261101 G08 V C 04/26/2019 05/20/2019 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01006A Other 19261101 G08 V D 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01006B Other 19261101 L02 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01007A Other 19261101 H02 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01007B Other 19100134 C01 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01007C Other 19100134 E01 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01007D Other 19100134 F02 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01007E Other 19100134 H01 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01007F Other 19100134 H02 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01007G Other 19100134 K01 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01008A Serious 19261101 I01 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01008B Other 19261101 I03 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01008C Serious 19261101 I04 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01011A Serious 19261101 J02 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 01011B Serious 19261101 J02 III 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 01011C Serious 19261101 J02 IV 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 01011D Serious 19261101 J02 V 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 01015A Other 19261101 K01 II 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 01015B Other 19101200 E01 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 01015C Other 19101200 G01 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 01015D Other 19101200 H02 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $3,978 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 01018A Other 19101200 H03 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 01018B Other 19261101 K09 III 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 01018C Other 19261101 K09 II 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $0 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 01022 Serious 19261101 M01 I A 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 01023 Serious 19261101 O03 I 04/26/2019 07/01/2020 $7,260 $8,619 $0 05/06/2019 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close