Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1328802.015 - Oldcastle Apg South Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Tenn Cmpl Sfty 2

Nr: 1328802.015Report ID: 0454712Open Date: 07/11/2018

Oldcastle Apg South Inc
4235 Guthrie Hwy
Clarksville, TN 37040
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 327390/Other Concrete Product Manufacturing
Mailing: 4235 Guthrie Hwy, Clarksville, TN 37040

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/11/2018
Emphasis: S:FallClose Case:10/13/2020

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1356655   Yes
 Complaint1356655 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 1 5
Current Violations 5 5
Initial Penalty $13,650 $0 $0 $175 $0 $13,825
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $11,060 $0 $11,060
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100022 B 09/05/2018 10/01/2018 $2,240 $2,800 $0 09/27/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Other 19100140 C10 I 09/05/2018 10/01/2018 $4,480 $2,800 $0 09/27/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Other 19100140 C13 I 09/05/2018 10/01/2018 $0 $2,800 $0 09/27/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 19100212 A01 09/05/2018 10/01/2018 $1,960 $2,450 $0 09/27/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Other 19100303 G02 I 09/05/2018 10/01/2018 $2,240 $2,800 $0 09/27/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 02001 Other 19100147 C05 II D 09/05/2018 09/20/2018 $140 $175 $0 09/27/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close