Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1291440.015 - Tsv Adhesive Systems Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Calumet City

Nr: 1291440.015Report ID: 0521700Open Date: 01/31/2018

Tsv Adhesive Systems Llc
9405 & 9411 Corsair Road
Frankfort, IL 60423
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325520/Adhesive Manufacturing
Mailing: 9405 & 9411 Corsair Road, Frankfort, IL 60423

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:07/25/2018
Close Case:09/12/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1304147   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 2 3 3 18
Current Violations 9 4 4 17
Initial Penalty $127,547 $129,336 $329,809 $0 $0 $586,692
Current Penalty $64,000 $0 $161,664 $0 $0 $225,664
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100106 E06 I 07/25/2018 08/06/2018 $8,000 $12,934 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100106 E06 II 07/25/2018 08/06/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100106 E07 I A 07/25/2018 07/31/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01001D Serious 19100307 C 07/25/2018 07/31/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01001E Serious 19100106 H04 III A 07/25/2018 08/06/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01002 Serious 19100038 A 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $8,000 $12,934 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01003A Serious 19100132 D01 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $8,000 $12,934 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01003B Serious 19100132 F01 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003C Serious 19100138 A 07/25/2018 08/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01005A Serious 19100134 K01 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $8,000 $12,934 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01005B Serious 19100134 K03 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01005C Serious 19100134 C01 I 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $0 $12,934 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01006 Other 19100141 G02 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $0 $10,163 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01007 Serious 19101020 G01 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $8,000 $12,934 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01008A Serious 19100147 C04 I 07/25/2018 08/20/2018 $8,000 $13,260 $0 07/25/2018 -
  16. 01008B Serious 19100147 C04 II 07/25/2018 08/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 -
  17. 01009 Serious 19100147 C07 I 07/25/2018 $8,000 $13,260 $0 07/25/2018 -
  18. 01010B Serious 19100178 L01 I 07/25/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 -
Deleted 19. 02001B Willful 19100134 D02 I 07/25/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 03001 Repeat 19100134 E01 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $40,416 $129,336 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 03002 Repeat 19100134 F02 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $40,416 $129,336 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 03003 Repeat 19101200 H01 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $40,416 $71,137 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 03004 Repeat 19100134 D01 I 07/25/2018 $40,416 $129,336 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 04001 Other 19100134 D01 III 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 04002 Other 19100134 K06 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 04003 Other 19101052 L01 07/25/2018 09/11/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/25/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 05010A Serious 19100178 A06 07/25/2018 08/20/2018 $8,000 $13,260 $0 07/25/2018 -

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close