Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1285386.015 - Wilmington Fibre Specialty Company, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Wilmington

Nr: 1285386.015Report ID: 0317300Open Date: 12/28/2017

Wilmington Fibre Specialty Company, Inc.
7th & Washington Street700 Washington Street
New Castle, DE 19720
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 326199/All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
Mailing: P.O. Box 192, New Castle, DE 19720

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/31/2018
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1294767 Yes  
Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 1 3 10
Current Violations 6 1 3 10
Initial Penalty $49,150 $90,535 $0 $6,467 $0 $146,152
Current Penalty $19,660 $36,209 $0 $2,587 $0 $58,456
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 I 06/14/2018 07/03/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19100147 C06 I 06/14/2018 07/03/2018 $2,587 $6,467 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19100147 C07 I A 06/14/2018 07/03/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19100217 D09 IV 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19100217 E01 I B 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005A Serious 19100217 E01 II B 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $3,622 $9,054 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005B Serious 19100217 E01 II A 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006 Serious 19100217 E03 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $2,587 $6,467 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 02001 Willful 19100217 C01 I 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $36,209 $90,535 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 03001A Other 19040039 A02 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $2,587 $6,467 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 03001B Other 19100217 G01 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 03002 Other 19100217 E01 I C 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 03003 Other 19100217 E01 II C 06/14/2018 06/20/2018 $0 $0 $0 07/06/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close