Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1245184.015 - American Demolition Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Chicago North

Nr: 1245184.015Report ID: 0524200Open Date: 07/06/2017

American Demolition Corporation
404 W Harrison Str.
Chicago, IL 60607
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 238910/Site Preparation Contractors
Mailing: 305 Ramona, Elgin, IL 60124

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:07/06/2017
Emphasis: P:Lead, N:LeadClose Case:08/13/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 1 13
Current Violations 7 6 13
Initial Penalty $105,765 $0 $0 $0 $0 $105,765
Current Penalty $49,500 $0 $0 $18,000 $0 $67,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100134 G01 I A 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $8,250 $5,378 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100134 H01 I 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19261127 M04 I 12/22/2017 $8,250 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Serious 19260062 C01 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $8,250 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19260062 E01 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003C Serious 19261127 C 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01003D Serious 19261127 F01 I 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01003E Serious 19261127 F05 I 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003F Serious 19260062 E02 II A 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $17,927 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01003G Serious 19260062 E02 II F 04/29/2019 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 -
  11. 01003H Serious 19260062 E02 II H 04/29/2019 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 -
  12. 01003I Serious 19260062 E02 II B 04/29/2019 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 -
  13. 01003J Serious 19260062 E02 II G 04/29/2019 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 -
  14. 01003K Serious 19260062 E02 II D 04/29/2019 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 -
  15. 01004 Serious 19260062 D06 III 12/22/2017 $8,250 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01005A Serious 19260062 G02 IV 12/22/2017 01/12/2018 $0 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01005B Serious 19261127 I02 I 12/22/2017 01/12/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01005C Other 19260062 G02 V 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $3,600 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01005D Other 19261127 I02 III 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01006A Other 19260062 G02 VII A 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $3,600 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01006B Other 19260062 I04 II 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01006C Other 19261127 J01 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01007A Other 19101018 K01 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $3,600 $5,378 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01007B Other 19260062 H01 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01007C Other 19261127 K01 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 01008A Serious 19260062 I02 I 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $8,250 $5,378 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 01008B Serious 19261127 M02 I 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 01008C Serious 19261127 M03 II 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 01009A Serious 19260062 J01 I 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $8,250 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 01009B Serious 19260062 J02 I A 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 01009C Serious 19261127 L01 I A 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 01009D Serious 19261127 D02 I 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 01010A Other 19101018 E02 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $3,600 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 34. 01011A Serious 19101018 P01 I 12/22/2017 01/12/2018 $0 $8,963 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 01011B Other 19101018 P01 II 12/22/2017 05/29/2019 $3,600 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 36. 01011C Serious 19261127 M01 12/22/2017 01/12/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 37. 01011E Serious 19261127 M04 II 12/22/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 03001 Other 19100134 C01 III 12/22/2017 01/12/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/29/2019 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close