Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1239612.015 - Frontier Construction Company, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Calumet City

Nr: 1239612.015Report ID: 0521700Open Date: 06/14/2017

Frontier Construction Company, Inc.
Independence Jr. High School
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 236220/Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Mailing: 7615 Plaza Court, Willowbrook, IL 60527

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:
Emphasis: L:GutrehClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1224962   Yes
Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 1 5 6
Initial Penalty $53,238 $0 $0 $0 $0 $53,238
Current Penalty $8,943 $0 $0 $23,000 $0 $31,943
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19261101 E01 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $5,000 $8,873 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19261101 F01 I 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $4,000 $8,873 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003A Other 19261101 G01 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $5,000 $8,873 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003B Other 19261101 G02 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $0 $0 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003C Other 19261101 G07 II 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $0 $0 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003D Other 19261101 G08 I 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $0 $0 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01004A Other 19261101 H01 II 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $5,000 $8,873 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01004B Other 19261101 I01 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $0 $0 $0 12/20/2017 R - Review Commission
  9. 01004C Serious 19261101 J02 I 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $0 $0 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01005A Serious 19261101 F05 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $8,943 $8,873 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01005B Serious 19261101 K09 I 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $0 $0 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01006 Other 19261101 O04 I 11/30/2017 12/06/2017 $4,000 $8,873 $0 12/20/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close