Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 123447229 - Alpharma Animal Health Company

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

Nr: 123447229Report ID: 0627100Open Date: 09/25/2001

Alpharma Animal Health Company
415 Bloomington
Lowell, AR 72745
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2048/Prepared Feed and Feed Ingredients for Animals and Fowls, Except Dogs and Cats

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/19/2001
Emphasis: L:Hazwaste, N:PsmpqvClose Case:05/29/2002

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Inspection304797855    
 Referral200261790    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 14
Current Violations 5 1 6
Initial Penalty $50,450 $0 $0 $0 $0 $50,450
Current Penalty $16,800 $0 $0 $1,500 $0 $18,300
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100120 Q01 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $3,100 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100120 Q03 II 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $6,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100120 Q03 IV 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $3,100 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100120 Q03 IX 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $3,100 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005A Other 19100132 D01 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005B Other 19100132 D02 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006 Serious 19100132 F01 03/15/2002 05/15/2002 $1,500 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01007 Serious 19101018 E02 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01008 Serious 19101018 F01 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $3,150 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01009 Serious 19101018 F02 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01010 Serious 19101018 J02 VII 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $3,150 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01011 Serious 19101018 M01 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $3,150 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01012 Serious 19101018 O02 I 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01013 Serious 19101018 P02 I 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $2,250 $2,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01014 Serious 19101200 E01 03/15/2002 04/10/2002 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close