Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1227576.015 - Crosman Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Syracuse

Nr: 1227576.015Report ID: 0215800Open Date: 04/25/2017

Crosman Corporation
7629 Routes 5 & 20
Bloomfield, NY 14469
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332994/Small Arms Manufacturing
Mailing: 7629 Routes 5 & 20, Bloomfield, NY 14469

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:06/08/2017
Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Svep, N:AmputateClose Case:09/26/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 6 15
Current Violations 9 6 15
Initial Penalty $82,459 $0 $107,558 $0 $0 $190,017
Current Penalty $54,948 $0 $68,183 $0 $0 $123,131
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 10/13/2017 11/17/2017 $5,986 $8,963 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19100022 A03 10/13/2017 $7,060 $10,755 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19100025 B03 10/13/2017 11/17/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I 10/13/2017 $8,137 $12,548 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19100157 G02 10/13/2017 04/09/2018 $3,835 $5,378 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19100178 L04 III 10/13/2017 $3,835 $5,378 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01006A Serious 19100184 D 10/13/2017 10/25/2017 $8,137 $12,548 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19100184 E02 II 10/13/2017 10/25/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01007A Serious 19100184 E01 10/13/2017 10/25/2017 $5,986 $8,963 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01007B Serious 19100184 E03 I 10/13/2017 04/09/2018 $0 $0 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01008 Serious 19100217 E01 I 10/13/2017 $5,986 $8,963 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01009A Serious 19100303 B07 10/13/2017 $5,986 $8,963 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01009B Serious 19100305 G02 III 10/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02001 Repeat 19100028 B01 I 10/13/2017 $9,213 $14,341 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02002 Repeat 19100028 B03 I 10/13/2017 $9,213 $14,341 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02003 Repeat 19100147 C04 I 10/13/2017 10/25/2017 $15,665 $25,097 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 02004 Repeat 19100147 C06 I 10/13/2017 11/17/2017 $11,367 $17,927 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02005 Repeat 19100212 A01 10/13/2017 11/17/2017 $15,665 $25,097 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02006 Repeat 19100304 G05 10/13/2017 $7,060 $10,755 $0 10/30/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close