Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1224879.015 - 317716562 - Chimps Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Or Health - Bend

Nr: 1224879.015Report ID: 1054195Open Date: 04/12/2017

317716562 - Chimps Inc
65525 Gerking Market Rd
Bend, OR 97703
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 8399/Social Services, Not Elsewhere Classified
NAICS: 813312/ Environment, Conservation and Wildlife Organizations
Mailing: 65525 Gerking Market Rd, Bend, OR 97703

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/02/2017
Close Case:09/11/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1205698   Yes
 Complaint1380654   Yes
 Complaint1271505 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 10
Current Violations 10 10
Initial Penalty $20,920 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,920
Current Penalty $12,520 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,520
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious OAR 437-002-0134(5)(B) 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $1,400 $1,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100023 C01 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $840 $840 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious OAR 437-002-0146(4)(A) 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $840 $840 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious OAR 437-001-0760(1)(A)-3 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $1,400 $1,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $2,800 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 03/30/2018 $1,400 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 02/01/2018 $840 $840 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 11/07/2017 $1,400 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious ORS 654.010 10/04/2017 11/07/2017 $1,400 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious OAR 437-002-0042(2)(C) 10/04/2017 10/17/2017 $200 $200 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close