Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1222632.015 - Regalcare At Torrington

Inspection Information - Office: Hartford

Nr: 1222632.015Report ID: 0112000Open Date: 04/04/2017

Regalcare At Torrington
80 Fern Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 623110/Nursing Care Facilities
Mailing: 80 Fern Drive, Torrington, CT 06790

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/04/2017
Close Case:05/29/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1197363   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 2 8
Current Violations 6 2 8
Initial Penalty $61,930 $0 $0 $3,260 $0 $65,190
Current Penalty $48,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $48,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19101030 C01 IV B 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $7,000 $8,149 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19101030 D02 VII A 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $7,000 $8,149 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003A Serious 19101030 D04 III A 2 I 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $9,000 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01003B Serious 19101030 G02 VII F 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19101030 D04 III A2III 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $8,000 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19101030 F02 I 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $8,000 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006A Serious 19101030 G02 VII I 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $9,000 $11,408 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19101030 G02 VII N 07/10/2017 08/24/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 02001 Other 19040032 A04 07/10/2017 $0 $1,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 02002 Other 19040040 A 07/10/2017 $0 $1,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close